Home / About / Staff List

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Windy Beadall – Principal   wbeadall@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Mike Huck – Vice Principal (Students K to Z) mhuck@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Mike Bobbit – Vice Principal (Students A to J) mbobbitt@sd62.bc.ca

 STA STAFF
Barbour, Tebeth (Counsellor) tbarbour@sd62.bc.ca
Bezeau, Rowan  rbezeau@sd62.bc.ca
Booth, David  dbooth@sd62.bc.ca
Bignell, Kristy  kbignell@sd62.bc.ca
Brady, Elliot  ebrady@sd62.bc.ca (Semester 1 only)
Bronson, Barb bbronson@sd62.bc.ca
Burgess, Mark  mburgess@sd62.bc.ca
Burrows, Lisa  lburrows@sd62.bc.ca
Cooper, Wendy (Counsellor)     wcooper@sd62.bc.ca
Coppens, Anthony  acoppens@sd62.bc.ca
Curtis, Margaret  mcurtis@sd62.bc.ca
Daykin, Ian idaykin@sd62.bc.ca
DiFelice, Linda ldiFelice@sd62.bc.ca
Demmings, Ross  rdemmings@sd62.bc.ca
Diponio, Dante  ddiponio@sd62.bc.ca
Doerksen, Darrell ddoerksen@sd62.bc.ca
Eldridge, Miles meldredge@sd62.bc.ca
Evans, Joel  jevans@sd62.bc.ca
Froess, John  jfroess@sd62.bc.ca
Furdal, Monica  mfurdal@sd62.bc.ca
Gibson, James jagibson@sd62.bc.ca
Haddon, Lori lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Harmeson, Matt mharmeson@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Kevin  kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Leanne  lharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Troy  tharris@sd62.bc.ca
Hogan, Kim khogan@sd62.bc.ca
Hotovy, Maria  mhotovy@sd62.bc.ca
Hobson, Brian bhobson@sd62.bc.ca
Huculak, Danielle  dhuculak@sd62.bc.ca
Leswal, Sarah  sleswal@sd62.bc.ca
L’Heureux, Sabrina  slheureux@sd62.bc.ca
MacKinnon, Dian  dmackinnon@sd62.bc.ca
MacNeil, Lucas  lmacneil@sd62.bc.ca
MacRae, Kirk  kmacrae@sd62.bc.ca
May, Norma Jean  njmay@sd62.bc.ca
McAllister, Rob rmcallister@sd62.bc.ca
McIntosh, John jmacintosh@sd62.bc.ca
Moyes, Greg gmoyes@sd62.bc.ca
Oikawa, Greg  goikawa@sd62.bc.ca
Peacock, Elliot epeacock@sd62.bc.ca
Phillips, Tanya  tphillips@sd62.bc.ca
Pell, Shaun spell@sd62.bc.ca
Puszka, Angela apuszka@sd62.bc.ca
Rasmussen, Regan rrasmussen@sd62.bc.ca
Ruff, Robin  rruff@sd62.bc.ca
Sadler, Steve ssadler@sd62.bc.ca
Satchwell, Sandra  ssatchwell@sd62.bc.ca
Scott-Moncrieff, Colin cscottmoncrieff@sd62.bc.ca
Simms, Charles  csimms@sd62.bc.ca
Skleton, Loni lskelton@sd62.bc.ca
Snowsell, Karen  ksnowsell@sd62.bc.ca
Solsberg, Mariel  msolsberg@sd62.bc.ca
Stephenson, Bryn stephenson@sd62.bc.ca
Sundher, David sundher@sd62.bc.ca
ten-Hove, Jacqueline  jtenhove@sd62.bc.ca
Vincent, Mary  mvincent@sd62.bc.ca
Vink, Stephanie  svink@sd62.bc.ca
Waterlander, Paul  pwaterlander@sd62.bc.ca
Watson, Brent  brwatson@sd62.bc.ca
White, Robyn  rwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Wong, Jadia    jwong@sd62.bc.ca
Pell, Shaun  spell@sd62.bc.ca
White, Robyn  rwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Whitney, Glenn  gwhitney@sd62.bc.ca
Yarchuk, Michaeline myarchuk@sd62.bc.ca
Young, Melissa  myoung@sd62.bc.ca
Young-Thompson  hyoungthompson@sd62.bc.ca

 

FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Whittaker, Elizabeth ewhittaker@sd62.bc.ca
Thomson, Charlene cthomson@sd62.bc.ca
 Kerr, Nadyne  nkerr@sd62.bc.ca
 Carlson, Jeanette jcarlson@sd62.bc.ca
 Michelle Glanfield (Career Centre) mglanfield@sd62.bc.ca
Sheila Martin (Learning Commons) smartin@sd62.bc.ca

 

Clarke, Margurite
Edgington, Michelle
Evans, Josh
Habberlin, Alica
Foster, Marion
Keane, Hilary
Kerwin, Katherine
Lane, Peggy
Laing, Heather
Lonsdale, Rhonda
McBride, Catherine
Rolston, Dale
Rosen, Joanne
Thompson, Bev
Vaudry, Janey
Veitch, Stacey
Yates, Barb

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF
Clayton Bain – Head Custodian
 Keith Anderson
Janet McKenzie
Dale Weinberger